Search
Contact Us


Home


Contact Us


GLOBAL SALES CONTACTS

If you are an OEM looking for commercial or technical assistance please contact our sales team.  Ametek employs sales staff around the globe to meet the needs our OEMs.  You will benefit from speaking to someone within your own time zone.  Our sales team is technically trained and supported by our engineering staff from multiple continents.

Lamb Electric Product Line Manager
Jeff Macasek
jeff.macasek@ametek.com
Midwest - Technical Sales Engineer
Mike Obrien
mike.obrien@ametek.com
West - Hill House Products
Sales Consultant - California
Joe Morreale
jamorreale@hillreps.com


  

  
Central Vacuum
Pete Pavlick
Sales Manager
pete.pavlick@ametek.com
Prestolite Technical Sales Engineer
Bob Chmielewski
bob.chmielewski@ametek.com
Stepper Motors
Alex Vaghi
Sales Manager
alessandro.vaghi@ametek.com



Customer Service
Gabriela Martinez
Customer Service Manager
gabriela.martinez@ametek.com
General Sales & Applications
Lisa Kavali
lisa.kavali@ametek.com
about us - products - marketsapplications - model search - replacement motor parts - vendor - contact us
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
 corporate - privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap